Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Councillors

Farringdon Parish Council comprises of 9 Councillors who stand for a maximum 4 year term. The current term ends in May 2023.

The current councillors are:


Cllr Peter Bosley - [email protected]

Cllr Penny Cushing - [email protected]

Cllr Andy Clegg - Vice Chair [email protected]

Cllr Sarah Farquhar -  [email protected]

Cllr Alison de Ledesma - [email protected]

Cllr Keith Herman - [email protected]

Cllr David Horton- Chair - [email protected] (Specialist Area – New Village Hall)

Cllr David Williams - [email protected] (Specialist Areas - Environment, roads and flooding)

Cllr David Craig -  [email protected]